Four new masks on Etsy

The last batch moved pretty fast. I can’t complain, but it sure is making it hard to keep up.

I’ve got four new masks now:

Solace

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Helios

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Warrior

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

and Spirit

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Some old favorites and variations. I’ve mostly been experimenting with surfaces – transparency and textures, mixing pigments with different media to try and get interesting effects.

I’ve got more projects in the pipeline so it shouldn’r be too long before the next batch is ready to share.

 

4 thoughts on “Four new masks on Etsy

  1. hi! your masks are amazing! i was wondering whether i could draw a picture of one of them and send it in to my high school’s literary magazine? i’d give you credit for it too, of course. thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

