New masks at Etsy (finally)

After a busy period with various non-origami concerns and not much to blog about, I’ve finally got some new pieces available at my Etsy shop.

Sylvanus:

Click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Caliban:

Click on image to go to my Etsy shop     Click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Click on image to go to my Etsy shop

and Faunus:

Click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Click on image to go to my Etsy shop

Sylvanus and Caliban you might recognize. They are designs that I’ve been tweaking for a while and these are the latest iterations. There will probably be more since I can’t seem to leave these designs alone. Faunus is an all new design. I’ve been working lately on some smaller models; trying to get more expression out of less paper. My models seem to have been getting bigger and bigger and more and more complicated so Faunus is an attempt to downscale a little bit.

Leave a Reply

