Empty shop empty no more

At least for now.

I’ve finally finished some new pieces that I can post for sale in my Zibbet shop.

Aelfred:

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

Naga:

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

and Goliath:

 

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

Naga and Goliath are two new variations based on a design that I’ve used for models like Asterius and others, a design I’ve been playing around with since 2009 (you can see the germ of it here). The design is based on a grid oriented horizontally rather than vertically, which is a surprisingly challenging.

I revisited an early design for Aelfred as well – Poseidon here from back in the day – another model I’ve always liked, but which still had some design issues I wanted to address. I like how they’ve been reconciled with Aelfred. For one thing, angry Poseidon can finally shut his mouth!

 

 

One thought on “Empty shop empty no more

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 221 other followers

