Artorius and the return of the Prophet at Zibbet

Two new masks in my Zibbet shop:

Artorius

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

click on image to go to my Zibbet shop

and the Prophet

click on image to got to my Zibbet shop

click on image to got to my Zibbet shop

Well I had some unexpected traffic from ThisIsColossal and Laughing Squid and other websites at the same time that I decided to have a seasonal sale. Everything sold out. I did not expect that. Since there has been so much interest I wanted to have at least a couple more masks available before¬†sale ended and although I’ve been folding like a madman lately, I have not been able to do as much as I would have liked. Nevertheless, I did manage to finish these two, and though the sale was supposed to end Monday I’ve decided to offer both at reduced prices for a little while longer.

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Artorius and the return of the Prophet at Zibbet

  1. Joel,

    I had been watching for postings since I contacted you, and there it was when I was on the bus. I contacted my daughter and she took care of the purchase for me. I am so pleased and look forward to receiving the art.

    Debra

  2. How you created the beard of the prophet or pretty much any of your designs, i will never know however i love the incorporation of the hexagonal plating in so many of your designs.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 221 other followers

